Springtime Clean Up

I like to put the mulch on my flower beds before the perennials pop up. Some years I have to really hurry to get them mulched before the plants appear. This year I haven’t had that problem. I’m almost done mulching. Now I need to start pruning.

Apparently the rabbits’ winter home was under our LP gas tank. We had so much snow the only food they could find were the burning bushes.

IMG_3968IMG_3967I don’t know if this guy will make it.

One thought on “Springtime Clean Up

  1. Oh wow! Those rabbits did some damage! Our rabbits ate down one of the tops of my tulips already! Grrr… we love seeing them hop around, but I want my tulips to all bloom too!

Leave a Reply

